Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Thursday 19th January 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 19 Jan 2017 9:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 22 Feb 2017 7:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 28 Mar 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Apr 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 26 May 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 31 May 2017 7:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 28 Jun 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 24 Aug 2017 8:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 26 Sep 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 15 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 30 Jan 2018 6:00am  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 18 Apr 2018 8:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 1 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 7:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Dec 2018 8:00pm  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 31 Dec 2018 5:00pm  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 27 Dec 2019 2:50pm  EST    
Forest of the Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 31 Dec 2019 5:50pm  EST