Listing USA entries from Wednesday 1st January 2020


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 1 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST  0.79m 0.19% 52Premiere
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 2 Jan 2020 3:35am  EST    
theater presentationshow broadcasts for US Venues (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 2:00pm  EST    Premiere
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 6:35pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST  0.59m 0.15% 57Premiere
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 9:27pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 10:52pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 6 Jan 2020 12:18am  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 6 Jan 2020 1:43am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 6 Jan 2020 3:09am  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 6 Jan 2020 4:34am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 7 Jan 2020 12:30am  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 7 Jan 2020 1:55am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 12 Jan 2020 9:40am  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 12 Jan 2020 11:05am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 24 Jan 2020 4:09pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 24 Jan 2020 5:34pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 19 Jun 2020 7:27am  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 19 Jun 2020 8:52am  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 1 Jan 2021 9:41am  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 1 Jan 2021 11:08am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 31 Oct 2021 6:00am  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 31 Oct 2021 7:25am  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 31 Oct 2021 9:14pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 31 Oct 2021 10:40pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 31 Dec 2021 5:50pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 31 Dec 2021 7:16pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 17 Apr 2022 6:00am  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 17 Apr 2022 7:26am  EDT