Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Saturday 7th April 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 23 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 23 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tarashow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 23 Dec 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tarashow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 30 Dec 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tarashow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 27 Jan 2018 10:59pm  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 11 Feb 2018 4:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 11 Feb 2018 4:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 11 Feb 2018 5:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 11 Feb 2018 5:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Mar 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Mar 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Mar 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Mar 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 14 Apr 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tarashow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 16 Jun 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 12 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 15 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 15 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 12 May 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 12 May 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 12 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 12 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids of Tarashow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 22 Jun 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids of Tarashow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 4 Aug 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 2 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 2 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 3 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 3 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 21 Sep 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 22 Sep 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 22 Sep 2019 4:30am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 29 Sep 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 29 Sep 2019 4:30am  PDT