Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Saturday 2nd November 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 19 May 2018 10:30pm  CDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 26 May 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:47pm  CDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 7 Jul 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 18 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 19 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 19 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 22 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 22 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 23 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor (part 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor (part 2 of 2)show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2019 11:46pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 6 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 6 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor (part 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 8 Sep 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor (part 2 of 2)show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 8 Sep 2019 12:45am  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 9 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 9 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 10 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 10 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 19 Oct 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 19 Oct 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 20 Oct 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 20 Oct 2019 4:30am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 26 Oct 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 26 Oct 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 27 Oct 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 27 Oct 2019 4:30am  PDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 2 Nov 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 2 Nov 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 3 Nov 2019 4:00am  PST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 3 Nov 2019 4:30am  PST