Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries including Wednesday 19th December 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakeningshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 18 Dec 2018 3:00am  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 18 Dec 2018 8:30pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 19 Dec 2018 8:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakeningshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 11 May 2019 11:00pm  MDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakeningshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2019 11:30pm  CDT    
Peter Davidson Movies: The Awakeningshow broadcasts for RSU Public Television (USA)Fri 16 Aug 2019 7:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakeningshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 8 Nov 2019 8:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 8 Nov 2019 8:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 25 Sep 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 28 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 28 Sep 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: The Awakeningshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 10 Oct 2020 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 24 Oct 2020 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 24 Oct 2020 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 25 Oct 2020 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 25 Oct 2020 4:30am  PDT    
WhoHats: The Awakeningshow broadcasts for Twitter (All Countries)Thu 12 Nov 2020 7:00pm  GMT