Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Sunday 3rd December 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassinshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 16 Sep 2017 9:32pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassinshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 30 Sep 2017 6:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassinshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 14 Oct 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassinshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 14 Oct 2017 10:30pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 17 Oct 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 3 Dec 2017 4:00pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 16 Dec 2017 6:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassinshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 20 Jan 2018 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassinshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 27 Jan 2018 11:00pm  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 6 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassinshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 16 Feb 2019 11:00pm  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 3 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 30 Mar 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 31 Mar 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassinshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 14 Apr 2019 12:00am  CDT