Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Sunday 26th August 2007


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Doctor DancesEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 12 May 2006 9:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor DancesEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sat 13 May 2006 12:00am  EDT    
The Doctor DancesEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sun 14 May 2006 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor DancesEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sun 23 Jul 2006 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor DancesEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 29 Sep 2006 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 6 Feb 2007 10:00pm  EST    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 7 Feb 2007 1:00am  EST    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 10 Feb 2007 1:00pm  EST    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 10 Feb 2007 9:00pm  EST    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 11 Feb 2007 12:00am  EST    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 11 Feb 2007 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 19 Feb 2007 8:00pm  EST    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 3 Mar 2007 5:00pm  EST    
The Doctor DancesEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 30 Mar 2007 9:30am  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Tue 1 May 2007 9:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Fri 4 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 6 May 2007 6:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 12 May 2007 11:00pm  MDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Fri 18 May 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 19 May 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Thu 24 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Thu 24 May 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WQLN (USA)Fri 25 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 26 May 2007 9:30pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 26 May 2007 10:03pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sun 27 May 2007 12:00am  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 27 May 2007 4:03am  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WSKG (USA)Sat 2 Jun 2007 10:32pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Sun 3 Jun 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Tue 5 Jun 2007 8:30pm  PDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Wed 6 Jun 2007 2:30am  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Thu 7 Jun 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 8 Jun 2007 10:24pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Panhandle PBS (USA)Sat 9 Jun 2007 9:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 9 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2007 1:00am  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2007 6:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2007 ~11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Thu 14 Jun 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Thu 14 Jun 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 16 Jun 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 17 Jun 2007 4:00am  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 17 Jun 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 17 Jun 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Wed 20 Jun 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for South Oregon Public Television (USA)Thu 21 Jun 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 12:00am  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WUFT (USA)Sun 24 Jun 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for MPT Maryland (USA)Sun 1 Jul 2007 12:00am  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 1 Jul 2007 6:45pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 6 Jul 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 6 Jul 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KSPS (USA)Sat 7 Jul 2007 11:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 13 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 14 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 14 Jul 2007 11:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sun 15 Jul 2007 3:01am  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 15 Jul 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Tue 17 Jul 2007 9:00pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sat 21 Jul 2007 11:30pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Thu 2 Aug 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 11 Aug 2007 11:00pm  MDT    
The Doctor DancesEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 17 Aug 2007 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KTWU (USA)Sat 18 Aug 2007 8:30pm  CDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 18 Aug 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 19 Aug 2007 6:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 25 Aug 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sat 25 Aug 2007 11:03pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WQLN (USA)Fri 7 Sep 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Rocky Mountain PBS (USA)Fri 7 Sep 2007 10:00pm  MDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 15 Sep 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Thu 20 Sep 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Thu 20 Sep 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 21 Sep 2007 10:24pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 22 Sep 2007 9:30pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 22 Sep 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sun 23 Sep 2007 12:00am  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 23 Sep 2007 4:00am  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Sun 30 Sep 2007 12:15am  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for South Oregon Public Television (USA)Thu 4 Oct 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Thu 4 Oct 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 5 Oct 2007 2:00am  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 6 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KSPS (USA)Sat 6 Oct 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 7 Oct 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sun 7 Oct 2007 11:30pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Mon 8 Oct 2007 3:00am  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 12 Oct 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sun 14 Oct 2007 3:02am  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Thu 18 Oct 2007 7:00pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Thu 18 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dancesshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 19 Oct 2007 10:30pm  CDT