Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=18.233.111.242): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for The Idiot's Lantern
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Wednesday 13th November 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
L'hystérique de l'étrange lucarneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 13 Nov 2019 11:00am  CET    
L'hystérique de l'étrange lucarneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 14 Nov 2019 7:45am  CET    
L'hystérique de l'étrange lucarneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sat 16 Nov 2019 9:05am  CET    
L'hystérique de l'étrange lucarneshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 19 Nov 2019 12:15am  CET    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 24 Dec 2019 11:25am  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 3 Jan 2020 1:45pm  EST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 19 Jan 2020 1:00pm  GMT    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 3 May 2020 2:00pm  BST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Fri 22 May 2020 8:50pm  MSK    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 24 May 2020 7:10pm  MSK    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Mon 25 May 2020 4:00pm  MSK    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Drama (United Kingdom)Sat 1 Aug 2020 1:00pm  BST    
The Idiot's Lanternshow broadcasts for Drama (United Kingdom)Sat 1 Aug 2020 11:00pm  BST