Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=54.160.19.155): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for The Invasion of Time
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries including Saturday 5th May 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Feb 2018 6:00pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Feb 2018 6:30pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 24 Feb 2018 6:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 31 Mar 2018 11:34pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 5 May 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sun 6 May 2018 12:34am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 1 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 3 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 3 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 4 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time (part 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 11 May 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time (part 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sun 12 May 2019 12:35am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time (part 1 of 2)show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 7 Jul 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time (part 2 of 2)show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 7 Jul 2019 1:34am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 21 Jul 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 21 Jul 2019 4:30am  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 27 Jul 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 27 Jul 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 28 Jul 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 28 Jul 2019 4:30am  PDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 4 Aug 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 4 Aug 2019 4:30am  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 20 Aug 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 20 Aug 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 21 Aug 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 21 Aug 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 22 Aug 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 22 Aug 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 25 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 25 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 2 May 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 2 May 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 2 May 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 2 May 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion Of Time - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 16 May 2020 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion Of Time - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sun 17 May 2020 12:34am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 9 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 10 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 10 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 13 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 13 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 14 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies:The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 19 Jul 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies:The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2show broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 19 Jul 2020 1:34am  CDT