Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=18.207.108.191): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for The Mind Robber
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries including Saturday 15th June 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Episode 2show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 21 May 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode 3show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 22 May 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode 4show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 22 May 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode 5show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 23 May 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
P Troughton Movies: The Mindrobbersshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 12 Jan 2019 11:00pm  MST    
P Troughton Movies: The Mindrobbersshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 13 Jan 2019 12:00am  CST    
Episode 1show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 8 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode 2show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 9 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode 3show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 9 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode 4show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 10 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode 5show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 10 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode 1show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Jun 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
Episode 2show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode 3show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 1 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode 4show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 8 Jun 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
Episode 5show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 8 Jun 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
P Troughton Movies: The Mindrobbersshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 15 Jun 2019 11:00pm  MDT    
Episode 1show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 27 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
Episode 2show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 27 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
Episode 3show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 28 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
Episode 4show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 28 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
Episode 5show broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 2 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EST    
Semi-annual pledge drive: The Mind Robbershow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 13 Jun 2020 ~7:00pm  PDT    
P Troughton Movies: The Mind Robbersshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 27 Jun 2020 11:00pm  MDT    
P Troughton Movies: The Mind Robbersshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 1 Aug 2020 11:00pm  CDT