Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Monday 21st November 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 1 of 3show broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Mon 21 Nov 2016 12:00am  EST    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 1 of 3show broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 22 Nov 2016 3:30am  EST    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 2 of 3show broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Mon 28 Nov 2016 12:00am  EST    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 2 of 3show broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 29 Nov 2016 3:30am  EST    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 3 of 3show broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Sun 4 Dec 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 3 of 3show broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 6 Dec 2016 2:30am  EST    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 1 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 11:00pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 2 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 11:46pm  CDT    
Pertwee Movies: The Mutants - Part 3 of 3show broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sun 2 Jul 2017 12:36am  CDT    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 29 Jul 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 5 Aug 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 5 Aug 2017 6:30pm  EDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 5 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 12 Aug 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 23 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 23 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT