Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries including Thursday 18th July 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 21 Nov 2018 3:20am  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 24 Dec 2018 3:40pm  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 25 Dec 2018 1:40am  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 25 Dec 2018 10:40am  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 18 Jul 2019 4:35am  EDT    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 24 Dec 2019 9:40pm  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 25 Dec 2019 4:40pm  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 27 Dec 2019 6:00am  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 20 Jan 2020 4:40am  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 7 Oct 2020 4:44am  EDT    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 19 Oct 2020 4:44am  EDT    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 24 Dec 2020 10:00am  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 25 Dec 2020 5:05am  EST    
The Next Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 30 Dec 2020 12:10am  EST