Notice: session_start(): ps_files_cleanup_dir: opendir(/var/lib/php/session) failed: Permission denied (13) in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/httpdocs/doctorwho/dataopen/access.php on line 41 Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for The Pirate Planet
Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 19th August 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 19 Aug 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 2 Sep 2017 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 16 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 17 Nov 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planetshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 18 Nov 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planetshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 16 Dec 2017 9:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planetshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 13 Jan 2018 11:00pm  CST    
(Doctor Who Marathon)show broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:00pm  PST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 28 Jan 2018 4:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 28 Jan 2018 4:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 28 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 28 Jan 2018 5:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 3 Feb 2018 10:04pm  CST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:00pm  CST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 17 Feb 2018 10:00pm  CST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 24 Feb 2018 10:00pm  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 3 Mar 2018 6:30pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 3 Mar 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 3 Mar 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 10 Mar 2018 6:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planetshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 19 May 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 8 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 9 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 9 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 10 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 28 Apr 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 28 Apr 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 28 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 28 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planetshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 25 May 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planetshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 21 Jul 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 24 Aug 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 24 Aug 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 25 Aug 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 25 Aug 2019 4:30am  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 27 Aug 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 27 Aug 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 28 Aug 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 28 Aug 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 1 Sep 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 1 Sep 2019 4:30am  PDT