Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Friday 7th June 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 2 Jun 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 2 Jun 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 3 Jun 2018 4:00am  PDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 3 Jun 2018 4:30am  PDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 9 Jun 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 9 Jun 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2018 12:00am  PDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2018 12:30am  PDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2018 4:00am  PDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2018 4:30am  PDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2018 5:00am  PDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 10 Jun 2018 5:30am  PDT    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 18 Jul 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 19 Jul 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 19 Jul 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 20 Jul 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 20 Jul 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 23 Jul 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 6 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 6 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 7 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 7 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 10 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 10 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT