Doctor Doctor Who Guide
Last updated 02 December 2018

Part One

Part One

Series Episode Number: 640

World Premiere: Sat 6 Sep 1986 - 5:46pm BST [BBC One] (United Kingdom)
First Broadcast: Sun 27 Nov 1988 - 11:00pm CST [WTTW 11 Chicago]
Running Time: 24 minutes 57 seconds

4.90 Million (UK)

Appreciation Index: 72 (UK)

Chart Position: 69 () (UK)

Placed on trial by his peers, the Doctor is forced to watch events from his past, beginning with an incident on Ravolox involving the curiously named Marb Arch.