Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Friday 30th March 2007


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Unquiet DeadEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 24 Mar 2006 9:00pm  EST    Premiere
The Unquiet DeadEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Sat 25 Mar 2006 12:00am  EST    
The Unquiet DeadEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Mon 27 Mar 2006 12:30am  EST    
The Unquiet DeadEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Thu 30 Mar 2006 1:00am  EST    
The Unquiet DeadEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Thu 30 Mar 2006 10:00am  EST    
The Unquiet DeadEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Fri 31 Mar 2006 8:00pm  EST    
The Unquiet DeadEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Wed 5 Jul 2006 10:00am  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 5 Dec 2006 10:00pm  EST    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 6 Dec 2006 1:00am  EST    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 9 Dec 2006 9:00pm  EST    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 10 Dec 2006 12:00am  EST    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 24 Dec 2006 9:00pm  EST    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 14 Jan 2007 5:00pm  EST    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 15 Jan 2007 11:00am  EST    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Feb 2007 9:00pm  EST    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 10 Mar 2007 10:00pm  EST    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Fri 16 Mar 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Fri 23 Mar 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WSKG (USA)Sat 24 Mar 2007 10:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 24 Mar 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 24 Mar 2007 11:03pm  MDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Thu 29 Mar 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WQLN (USA)Fri 6 Apr 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2007 9:30pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 7 Apr 2007 10:02pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sun 8 Apr 2007 12:00am  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 8 Apr 2007 4:02am  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 8 Apr 2007 6:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Tue 10 Apr 2007 9:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WUFT (USA)Sun 15 Apr 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 15 Apr 2007 7:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Wed 18 Apr 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Thu 19 Apr 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Fri 20 Apr 2007 3:00am  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 20 Apr 2007 10:25pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 12:00am  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 8:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Panhandle PBS (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 9:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Georgia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 11:11pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sat 21 Apr 2007 11:15pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sun 22 Apr 2007 6:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sun 22 Apr 2007 11:30pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Tue 24 Apr 2007 8:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Wed 25 Apr 2007 2:00am  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Thu 26 Apr 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Thu 26 Apr 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for South Oregon Public Television (USA)Thu 26 Apr 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sat 28 Apr 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2007 4:00am  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Thu 3 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KSPS (USA)Sat 5 May 2007 11:05pm  PDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 6 May 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 11 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for MPT Maryland (USA)Sun 13 May 2007 12:00am  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sat 12 May 2007 11:30pm  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 18 May 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 18 May 2007 10:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Tue 22 May 2007 9:45pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 26 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 26 May 2007 11:00pm  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 27 May 2007 6:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sat 16 Jun 2007 11:05pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KTWU (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 8:30pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 23 Jun 2007 11:00pm  MDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Rocky Mountain PBS (USA)Fri 29 Jun 2007 10:00pm  MDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 30 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Thu 5 Jul 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 7 Jul 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 14 Jul 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WCET (USA)Thu 19 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for NET Nebraska (USA)Thu 19 Jul 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WQLN (USA)Fri 20 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 20 Jul 2007 10:24pm  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 21 Jul 2007 9:30pm  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 21 Jul 2007 10:03pm  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 22 Jul 2007 4:03am  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 22 Jul 2007 6:45pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Thu 26 Jul 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sat 28 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 28 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sat 28 Jul 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 29 Jul 2007 4:00am  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 29 Jul 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sun 29 Jul 2007 11:30pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Tue 31 Jul 2007 8:00pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Wed 1 Aug 2007 2:00am  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for South Oregon Public Television (USA)Thu 2 Aug 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Prairie Public Television (USA)Fri 17 Aug 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for KSPS (USA)Sat 18 Aug 2007 11:00pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sat 25 Aug 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sat 25 Aug 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sun 26 Aug 2007 3:02am  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WUFT (USA)Sun 26 Aug 2007 7:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Thu 30 Aug 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 31 Aug 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Deadshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 31 Aug 2007 10:00pm  CDT