Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Saturday 23rd March 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Zarbishow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 11 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Escape to Dangershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 12 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Crater of Needlesshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 12 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Invasionshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 13 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Centreshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 13 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planetshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 23 Mar 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Zarbishow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 23 Mar 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
Escape to Dangershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 23 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Crater of Needlesshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 23 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Invasionshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 30 Mar 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Centreshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 30 Mar 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planetshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 29 Jan 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Zarbishow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 30 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
Escape to Dangershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 30 Jan 2020 8:30pm  EST    
Crater of Needlesshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 31 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
Invasionshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 31 Jan 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Centreshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 3 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST