Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing Middle East entries including Friday 27th December 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 25 Dec 2017 8:30pm  +03    Premiere
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 31 Dec 2017 8:40am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 31 Dec 2017 11:30pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 1 Jan 2018 7:00am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 1 Jan 2018 10:30am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 1 Jan 2018 6:10pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 4 Jan 2018 7:50am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 4 Jan 2018 12:00pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 4 Jan 2018 4:25pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 2 Apr 2018 7:00am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 2 Apr 2018 11:25am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 2 Apr 2018 3:55pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Tue 3 Apr 2018 5:00am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Wed 3 Oct 2018 8:00pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 4 Oct 2018 12:55am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 4 Oct 2018 11:20am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 4 Oct 2018 3:10pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sat 6 Oct 2018 9:55pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 7 Oct 2018 12:05pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 7 Oct 2018 4:55pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sat 22 Dec 2018 4:55pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sat 22 Dec 2018 10:40pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 23 Dec 2018 7:30am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 23 Dec 2018 12:20pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 7 Feb 2019 10:30am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 7 Feb 2019 3:50pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Fri 8 Feb 2019 7:00am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 29 Jul 2019 8:00pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Tue 30 Jul 2019 12:45am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Tue 30 Jul 2019 6:50am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Tue 30 Jul 2019 11:40am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Tue 30 Jul 2019 4:10pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 5 Aug 2019 12:35pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 5 Aug 2019 4:05pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Tue 6 Aug 2019 10:35am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Thu 26 Dec 2019 3:55pm  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Fri 27 Dec 2019 7:15am  +03    
Twice Upon A Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Fri 27 Dec 2019 1:20pm  +03