Listing entries including Monday 30th March 2020


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
#DoctorWhoLockdown: Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Twitter (All Countries)Mon 30 Mar 2020 7:00pm  BST    
Vincent und der Doktorshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 21 Apr 2020 9:00pm  CEST    
Vincent und der Doktorshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 22 Apr 2020 12:40am  CEST    
Vincent und der Doktorshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 26 Apr 2020 2:45am  CEST    
Australian Doctor Who Watch-along: Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Twitter (All Countries)Sat 6 Jun 2020 8:30pm  AEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Mon 15 Jun 2020 9:30pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 16 Jun 2020 3:15am  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 16 Jun 2020 11:15am  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 16 Jun 2020 5:40pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 21 Jun 2020 3:30pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Mon 22 Jun 2020 2:10pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Thu 25 Jun 2020 8:00pm  MSK    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Fri 26 Jun 2020 3:10pm  MSK    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 28 Jun 2020 4:15pm  MSK    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for NRJ12 (France)Mon 13 Jul 2020 8:25pm  CEST    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for NRJ12 (France)Tue 14 Jul 2020 7:15pm  CEST    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for NRJ12 (France)Sun 26 Jul 2020 5:55pm  CEST    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for NRJ12 (France)Sun 2 Aug 2020 4:15am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 11 Aug 2020 5:40pm  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 12 Aug 2020 4:25am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 12 Aug 2020 8:00am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 12 Aug 2020 12:50pm  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 15 Aug 2020 11:35am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 18 Oct 2020 2:00pm  BST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 26 Dec 2020 3:20pm  EST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 31 Dec 2020 7:18pm  EST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 5 Jan 2021 5:45pm  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 6 Jan 2021 1:20am  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 6 Jan 2021 8:00am  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 6 Jan 2021 12:40pm  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 9 Jan 2021 1:25pm  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 10 Jan 2021 3:50am  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 31 Jan 2021 1:00pm  GMT    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 4 Feb 2021 6:45pm  CET    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Fri 5 Feb 2021 6:05pm  CET    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 8 Feb 2021 11:40am  CET    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 9 Feb 2021 6:05am  CET    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Fri 12 Feb 2021 12:55am  CET    
Vincent et le doctorshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sun 14 Feb 2021 11:10am  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 21 Mar 2021 12:21pm  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Thu 8 Apr 2021 8:00pm  AEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 2 May 2021 4:00pm  BST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 4 Jul 2021 11:40am  BST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 5 Sep 2021 3:00pm  BST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for ABC ME (Australia)Tue 7 Sep 2021 7:37pm  AEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for ABC 2 (Australia)Tue 19 Oct 2021 10:55pm  AEDT    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Tue 26 Oct 2021 6:30pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 27 Oct 2021 12:50am  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 27 Oct 2021 9:00am  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 27 Oct 2021 1:15pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 27 Oct 2021 5:50pm  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 28 Oct 2021 8:00am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 28 Oct 2021 12:40pm  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 31 Oct 2021 10:25am  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 31 Oct 2021 1:45pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Mon 1 Nov 2021 11:45am  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Watch (United Kingdom)Sun 19 Dec 2021 2:00pm  GMT    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 28 Dec 2021 3:13pm  EST    
Vincent und der Doktorshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 29 Dec 2021 3:15am  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Fox SciFi (Australia)Sun 30 Jan 2022 7:30pm  AEDT    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Fox SciFi (Australia)Mon 31 Jan 2022 2:10am  AEDT    
Vincent und der Doktorshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 8 Feb 2022 4:25am  CET    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 7 Apr 2022 6:30pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Fri 8 Apr 2022 12:15am  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Fri 8 Apr 2022 8:35am  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Fri 8 Apr 2022 12:50pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 10 Apr 2022 3:15pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Mon 11 Apr 2022 12:40pm  +03    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 16 Apr 2022 8:23am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 21 Apr 2022 5:20pm  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 22 Apr 2022 1:35am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 22 Apr 2022 5:10am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 22 Apr 2022 7:55am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 22 Apr 2022 12:40pm  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 23 Apr 2022 11:10am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 24 Apr 2022 4:20am  CEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Fox SciFi (Australia)Wed 1 Jun 2022 11:05am  AEST    
Vincent and the Doctorshow broadcasts for Fox SciFi (Australia)Wed 1 Jun 2022 7:30pm  AEST