Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing entries from Friday 1st June 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Fri 1 Jun 2018 2:05pm  CDT    
Der Doktor fälltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sat 2 Jun 2018 3:40am  CEST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sat 2 Jun 2018 5:10am  CDT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sun 3 Jun 2018 3:55am  CDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sun 3 Jun 2018 4:50am  CDT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sun 3 Jun 2018 1:35pm  CDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sun 3 Jun 2018 2:30pm  CDT    
Der Doktor fälltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Mon 4 Jun 2018 3:15am  CEST    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Temposhow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Mon 4 Jun 2018 7:00am  BRT    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Temposhow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Tue 5 Jun 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Queda Do Doutor, Ashow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Tue 5 Jun 2018 6:50am  BRT    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Temposhow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Wed 6 Jun 2018 4:55am  BRT    
Queda Do Doutor, Ashow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Wed 6 Jun 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Queda Do Doutor, Ashow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Thu 7 Jun 2018 4:10am  BRT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Tue 26 Jun 2018 7:30pm  AEST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Wed 27 Jun 2018 2:30pm  AEST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Sat 30 Jun 2018 7:30pm  AEST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Tue 3 Jul 2018 7:30pm  AEST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Wed 4 Jul 2018 2:30pm  AEST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Sat 7 Jul 2018 7:30pm  AEST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Mon 30 Jul 2018 8:00pm  IST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 31 Jul 2018 12:00am  IST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 31 Jul 2018 9:00am  IST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 31 Jul 2018 8:00pm  IST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Wed 1 Aug 2018 12:00am  IST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Wed 1 Aug 2018 9:00am  IST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 3 Sep 2018 7:00am  AST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 3 Sep 2018 12:00pm  AST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 3 Sep 2018 5:10pm  AST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 9 Sep 2018 7:00am  AST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 9 Sep 2018 11:20am  AST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 9 Sep 2018 5:10pm  AST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 10 Sep 2018 7:00am  AST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 10 Sep 2018 1:05pm  AST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 10 Sep 2018 4:55pm  AST    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Temposhow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Thu 13 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Temposhow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Fri 14 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Queda Do Doutorshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Fri 14 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
O Mundo Suficiente E O Temposhow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Sat 15 Sep 2018 5:10am  BRT    
Queda Do Doutorshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Sat 15 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sat 15 Sep 2018 6:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sat 15 Sep 2018 6:55pm  CDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 16 Sep 2018 7:00am  AST    
Queda Do Doutorshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Sun 16 Sep 2018 4:30am  BRT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 16 Sep 2018 12:25pm  AST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 16 Sep 2018 4:55pm  AST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SPACE (Canada)Sun 16 Sep 2018 6:40pm  EDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SPACE (Canada)Sun 16 Sep 2018 7:40pm  EDT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Fri 21 Sep 2018 4:08am  AEST    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Fri 21 Sep 2018 4:57am  AEST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Sep 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for SPACE (Canada)Sun 7 Oct 2018 10:30pm  EDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for SPACE (Canada)Sun 7 Oct 2018 11:30pm  EDT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Prime (New Zealand)Thu 11 Oct 2018 12:40pm  NZDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for Prime (New Zealand)Fri 12 Oct 2018 12:35pm  NZDT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Tue 16 Oct 2018 6:55pm  MSK    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Tue 16 Oct 2018 7:50pm  MSK    
Masken der Verdammnisshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:15pm  CEST    
Der Doktor fälltshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 16 Oct 2018 9:00pm  CEST    
Masken der Verdammnisshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 16 Oct 2018 11:40pm  CEST    
Der Doktor fälltshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 17 Oct 2018 12:25am  CEST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 17 Oct 2018 12:45pm  MSK    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 17 Oct 2018 1:40pm  MSK    
ABC iview: World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Other Australian Channels (Australia)Thu 18 Oct 2018 3:57am  AEDT    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Thu 18 Oct 2018 4:57am  AEDT    
Masken der Verdammnisshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 21 Oct 2018 2:40am  CEST    
Der Doktor fälltshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 21 Oct 2018 3:25am  CEST    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 21 Oct 2018 5:45pm  MSK    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 21 Oct 2018 6:40pm  MSK    
Masken der Verdammnisshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Fri 2 Nov 2018 1:10pm  CET    
Masken der Verdammnisshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sat 3 Nov 2018 5:00am  CET    
Masken der Verdammnisshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Mon 5 Nov 2018 5:15am  CET    
Der Doktor fälltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Mon 5 Nov 2018 12:55pm  CET    
Masken der Verdammnisshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Tue 6 Nov 2018 3:55am  CET    
Der Doktor fälltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Tue 6 Nov 2018 4:45am  CET    
Der Doktor fälltshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 8 Nov 2018 2:40am  CET    
ABC iview: World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for Other Australian Channels (Australia)Sat 17 Nov 2018 3:11am  AEDT    
ABC iview: The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for Other Australian Channels (Australia)Sat 17 Nov 2018 4:00am  AEDT    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 21 Nov 2018 6:25pm  CET    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 22 Nov 2018 8:10am  CET    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 22 Nov 2018 1:10pm  CET    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 22 Nov 2018 6:15pm  CET    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 23 Nov 2018 8:20am  CET    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Fri 23 Nov 2018 1:40pm  CET    
World Enough And Timeshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 24 Nov 2018 8:45am  CET    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 24 Nov 2018 9:35am  CET    
The Doctor Fallsshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 25 Nov 2018 3:25am  CET