Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing entries from Monday 7th May 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 7 May 2018 1:30pm  CEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 12 May 2018 6:10am  CEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 12 May 2018 3:30pm  CEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Tue 15 May 2018 12:45am  MSK    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Tue 15 May 2018 7:15pm  MSK    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Wed 16 May 2018 11:45am  MSK    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Wed 16 May 2018 7:00am  BRT    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Thu 17 May 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Fri 18 May 2018 5:10am  BRT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sat 19 May 2018 1:25pm  MSK    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Wed 30 May 2018 1:10pm  CEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Wed 30 May 2018 2:50pm  CDT    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 31 May 2018 4:35am  CEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Thu 31 May 2018 2:00pm  CDT    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Fri 1 Jun 2018 3:35am  CEST    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Fri 1 Jun 2018 7:00am  BRT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Fri 1 Jun 2018 5:05am  CDT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Fri 1 Jun 2018 12:20pm  CDT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sat 2 Jun 2018 4:20am  CDT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sun 3 Jun 2018 3:00am  CDT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sun 3 Jun 2018 12:40pm  CDT    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Mon 4 Jun 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Tue 5 Jun 2018 4:50am  BRT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Tue 19 Jun 2018 7:30pm  AEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Wed 20 Jun 2018 2:30pm  AEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Australia) (Australia)Sat 23 Jun 2018 7:30pm  AEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Fri 27 Jul 2018 8:00pm  IST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sat 28 Jul 2018 12:00am  IST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sun 29 Jul 2018 5:00pm  IST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Mon 30 Jul 2018 9:00am  IST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 27 Aug 2018 7:00am  AST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 27 Aug 2018 12:05pm  AST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Mon 27 Aug 2018 5:10pm  AST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 2 Sep 2018 7:00am  AST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 2 Sep 2018 11:20am  AST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC First (Middle East)Sun 2 Sep 2018 5:10pm  AST    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Wed 12 Sep 2018 6:50am  BRT    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Thu 13 Sep 2018 6:00am  BRT    
Os Devoradores De Luzshow broadcasts for SyFy (Brazil) (Brazil)Fri 14 Sep 2018 5:15am  BRT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SyFy (Latin America) (Latin/South America)Sat 15 Sep 2018 5:10pm  CDT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for SPACE (Canada)Sun 16 Sep 2018 5:40pm  EDT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Thu 20 Sep 2018 5:16am  AEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 9 Oct 2018 9:00pm  CEST    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 10 Oct 2018 12:10am  CEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Prime (New Zealand)Wed 10 Oct 2018 12:40pm  NZDT    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 14 Oct 2018 3:50am  CEST    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Mon 15 Oct 2018 8:05pm  MSK    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Tue 16 Oct 2018 1:45pm  MSK    
ABC iview: The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Other Australian Channels (Australia)Thu 18 Oct 2018 3:15am  AEDT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sun 21 Oct 2018 4:50pm  MSK    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Fri 2 Nov 2018 12:20pm  CET    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sat 3 Nov 2018 4:15am  CET    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Mon 5 Nov 2018 4:30am  CET    
Die Bestie des Lichtsshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Tue 6 Nov 2018 3:10am  CET    
ABC iview: The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for Other Australian Channels (Australia)Sat 17 Nov 2018 2:28am  AEDT    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 20 Nov 2018 6:25pm  CET    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 21 Nov 2018 4:20am  CET    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 21 Nov 2018 8:25am  CET    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 21 Nov 2018 1:20pm  CET    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 22 Nov 2018 5:15am  CET    
The Eaters of Lightshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 24 Nov 2018 8:00am  CET