DoctorDoctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries from Saturday 2nd April 2016


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 2 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 7 May 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sat 14 May 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 9 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 23 Jul 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 23 Jul 2016 10:30pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 13 Aug 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 14 Aug 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 20 Aug 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 21 Aug 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 10 Sep 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 11 Sep 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sat 17 Sep 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KRWG (USA)Sun 18 Sep 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 8 Oct 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 25 Oct 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 26 Oct 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 26 Oct 2016 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 27 Oct 2016 7:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for WILL (USA)Sat 17 Dec 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 28 Jan 2017 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for WFWA (USA)Sat 29 Apr 2017 9:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies:Robotshow broadcasts for WYCC (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 6:00am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robotshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 10:30pm  CDT