Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries from Saturday 11th August 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchidshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 11 Aug 2018 11:30pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchidshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 8 Sep 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchidshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Sun 21 Oct 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchidshow broadcasts for WETA-UK (USA)Tue 23 Oct 2018 3:00am  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 26 Nov 2018 8:30pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 27 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchidshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 23 Feb 2019 11:00pm  MST    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchidshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 4 May 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchidshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 27 Jul 2019 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 17 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 17 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 20 Jun 2020 11:03pm  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 20 Jun 2020 11:30pm  PDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 21 Jun 2020 4:00am  PDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 21 Jun 2020 4:27am  PDT    
Peter Davison Movies: Black Orchidshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 8 Aug 2020 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 3 Sep 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 4 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 12 Sep 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 12 Sep 2020 7:30pm  EDT