Factual Factual Programmes

Listing USA entries from Saturday 8th September 2012


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 8 Sep 2012 11:44pm  MDT    Premiere
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2012 11:43pm  CDT    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 2 Feb 2013 11:43pm  CST    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2013 11:43pm  CDT    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2013 11:44pm  CDT    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Wed 7 Aug 2013 7:45pm  CDT    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 8 Aug 2013 2:15am  CDT    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Thu 8 Aug 2013 8:45am  CDT    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sat 10 Aug 2013 10:45pm  CDT    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for WTTW Prime Chicago (USA)Sun 11 Aug 2013 3:45am  CDT    
Double Troubleshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 15 Feb 2014 10:43pm  CST