Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Friday 1st September 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 9 Jun 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 11 Jul 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 4 Aug 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 1 Sep 2017 9:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 22 Sep 2017 3:00pm  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 6 Oct 2017 11:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 7 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 20 Feb 2018 7:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 5 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 6 Oct 2018 1:00pm  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 30 Dec 2018 8:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceshipshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 18 Jul 2019 10:30am  EDT