Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Saturday 4th May 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Edenshow broadcasts for Alaska Public Television/KAKM (USA)Sun 29 Apr 2018 2:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Edenshow broadcasts for Alaska Public Television/KAKM (USA)Sat 5 May 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Edenshow broadcasts for Alaska Public Television/KAKM (USA)Sat 2 Jun 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Edenshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 6 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 20 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 29 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 30 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 30 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 31 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Fri 3 May 2019 5:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 4 May 2019 10:30pm  CDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Fri 10 May 2019 5:00pm  CDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 11 May 2019 10:30pm  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Fri 17 May 2019 5:00pm  CDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 18 May 2019 10:30pm  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Fri 24 May 2019 5:00pm  CDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for KPTS (USA)Sat 25 May 2019 10:30pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 9 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 9 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 9 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 9 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare Of Edenshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 17 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 17 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 18 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 18 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare Of Edenshow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 6 Oct 2019 12:00am  CDT