Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=3.226.245.48): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for The Doctor's Daughter
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries including Friday 22nd September 2017


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 28 Jun 2017 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Jul 2017 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 23 Aug 2017 11:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 24 Aug 2017 5:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 22 Sep 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 14 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 19 Dec 2017 8:05am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 21 Dec 2017 11:25am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 26 Dec 2017 2:35pm  EST    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 29 Jan 2018 6:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 17 Apr 2018 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 1 Oct 2018 3:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 4:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Dec 2018 5:50pm  EST    
The Doctor's Daughtershow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 27 Dec 2019 11:40am  EST