Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing entries including Saturday 25th April 2020


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 1 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 3 Apr 2012 11:30pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 3 Apr 2012 10:30pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 2 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Wed 4 Apr 2012 12:00am  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 3 Apr 2012 11:00pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 1 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Wed 4 Apr 2012 7:20pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Wed 4 Apr 2012 6:20pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 2 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Wed 4 Apr 2012 7:50pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Wed 4 Apr 2012 6:50pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 3 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Wed 4 Apr 2012 11:30pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Wed 4 Apr 2012 10:30pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 4 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Thu 5 Apr 2012 12:00am  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Wed 4 Apr 2012 11:00pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 3 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Thu 5 Apr 2012 7:20pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Thu 5 Apr 2012 6:20pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 4 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Thu 5 Apr 2012 7:50pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Thu 5 Apr 2012 6:50pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 1 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Sat 7 Apr 2012 4:45pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Sat 7 Apr 2012 3:45pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 2 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Sat 7 Apr 2012 5:15pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Sat 7 Apr 2012 4:15pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 3 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Sat 7 Apr 2012 5:45pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Sat 7 Apr 2012 4:45pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 4 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Sat 7 Apr 2012 6:15pm  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Sat 7 Apr 2012 5:15pm  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 1 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Mon 9 Apr 2012 3:15am  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Mon 9 Apr 2012 2:15am  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 2 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Mon 9 Apr 2012 3:40am  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Mon 9 Apr 2012 2:40am  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 3 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Mon 9 Apr 2012 4:10am  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Mon 9 Apr 2012 3:10am  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 4 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Mon 9 Apr 2012 4:40am  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Mon 9 Apr 2012 3:40am  CEST    
Viisi tohtoria: Osa 4 (4 part version)show broadcasts for MTV3 Scifi (Finland)Tue 10 Apr 2012 4:25am  EEST    
The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for TV4 Science Fiction (Sweden)Tue 10 Apr 2012 3:25am  CEST    
theater presentationshow broadcasts for US Venues (USA)Thu 17 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    Premiere
theater presentationshow broadcasts for US Venues (USA)Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dalek Specials: The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for Twitch (Miscellaneous Channels)Thu 21 Feb 2019 7:45pm  GMT    Premiere
Time Space Visualiser: The Five Doctorsshow broadcasts for Twitter (All Countries)Sat 25 Apr 2020 7:00pm  BST