Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Monday 19th March 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 3 Jun 2017 9:00pm  EDT  0.59m  45Premiere
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 4 Jun 2017 12:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 10 Jun 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 11 Jun 2017 4:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 1 Jul 2017 4:30pm  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 15 Aug 2017 9:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 14 Sep 2017 8:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 25 Oct 2017 10:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 25 Dec 2017 3:25pm  EST    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 19 Mar 2018 7:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 28 Sep 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 29 Sep 2018 7:00am  EDT    
The Lie Of The Landshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 26 Dec 2018 8:00pm  EST