Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries from Sunday 31st March 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque of Mandragorashow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 31 Mar 2019 12:00am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 24 Jul 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 24 Jul 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 25 Jul 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 25 Jul 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque of Mandragorashow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 1 Feb 2020 11:00pm  CST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 22 Feb 2020 7:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 22 Feb 2020 7:30pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque of Mandragorashow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sun 12 Apr 2020 12:00am  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 12 Jun 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 14 Jun 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 14 Jun 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 14 Jun 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 14 Jun 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 15 Jun 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 15 Jun 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 16 Jun 2020 8:00pm  EDT