Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries including Saturday 21st November 2020


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Flucht durchs Universumshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Sat 17 Aug 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 29 Aug 2019 8:30am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 29 Aug 2019 1:00pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:50am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for RAI4 (Italy)Sat 31 Aug 2019 4:31pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 2 Sep 2019 5:40pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 3 Sep 2019 7:50am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 3 Sep 2019 12:45pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 7 Sep 2019 12:30pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 19 Oct 2019 8:10pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 20 Oct 2019 2:20am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 20 Oct 2019 3:20pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 26 Oct 2019 7:30pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 15 Nov 2019 5:00am  EST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Mon 2 Dec 2019 8:40pm  MSK    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Tue 3 Dec 2019 1:10pm  MSK    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Sony Sci-Fi (Russia)Sat 7 Dec 2019 4:35pm  MSK    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 25 Dec 2019 8:00am  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 26 Dec 2019 12:30am  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 30 Dec 2019 1:00pm  EST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 11 Jan 2020 1:25pm  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 11 Jan 2020 8:10pm  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 12 Jan 2020 2:30am  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 12 Jan 2020 3:15pm  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Mon 13 Jan 2020 11:10am  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Mon 13 Jan 2020 4:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Mon 13 Jan 2020 4:00pm  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 14 Jan 2020 3:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 14 Jan 2020 7:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 14 Jan 2020 11:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sat 18 Jan 2020 8:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 18 Jan 2020 7:25pm  CET    
Flucht durchs Universumshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Thu 30 Jan 2020 9:00pm  CET    
Flucht durchs Universumshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Fri 31 Jan 2020 12:10am  CET    
Flucht durchs Universumshow broadcasts for FOX Channel (Germany) (Germany)Mon 3 Feb 2020 12:25am  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Fri 14 Feb 2020 11:36pm  AEDT    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Mon 17 Feb 2020 10:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 18 Feb 2020 2:00am  IST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Tue 14 Apr 2020 5:15pm  CEST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 15 Apr 2020 4:25pm  CEST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 16 Apr 2020 11:00am  CEST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Fri 17 Apr 2020 7:45am  CEST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sat 18 Apr 2020 10:10am  CEST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 20 Apr 2020 1:50am  CEST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 22 Apr 2020 12:05am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 2 May 2020 7:25pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 3 May 2020 2:45pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Fri 8 May 2020 8:15pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 9 May 2020 12:40am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 9 May 2020 1:30pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Mon 25 May 2020 8:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Mon 25 May 2020 5:45pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 26 May 2020 1:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 26 May 2020 6:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 26 May 2020 10:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 26 May 2020 7:50am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 26 May 2020 2:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Tue 26 May 2020 1:00pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Tue 26 May 2020 6:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 27 May 2020 2:25pm  +03    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sat 30 May 2020 9:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 30 May 2020 1:55pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sat 30 May 2020 6:59pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sun 31 May 2020 4:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 31 May 2020 2:15am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sun 31 May 2020 2:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for RAI4 (Italy)Mon 1 Jun 2020 3:52pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Thu 9 Jul 2020 10:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Fri 10 Jul 2020 3:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Fri 10 Jul 2020 8:00am  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Fri 10 Jul 2020 12:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Fri 10 Jul 2020 4:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sat 11 Jul 2020 5:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for Star World Premiere (India)Sun 12 Jul 2020 10:00pm  IST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 5 Sep 2020 8:10pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 5 Sep 2020 11:00pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 6 Sep 2020 1:50am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 6 Sep 2020 5:10am  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 6 Sep 2020 3:35pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 6 Sep 2020 7:25pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 9 Sep 2020 9:25pm  +03    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Wed 9 Sep 2020 11:30pm  +03    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 10 Sep 2020 3:30am  +03    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 10 Sep 2020 8:30am  +03    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Thu 10 Sep 2020 1:30pm  +03    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sat 12 Sep 2020 7:20pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 13 Sep 2020 1:20pm  +03    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Entertainment (Europe) (Europe)Sun 13 Sep 2020 2:50pm  CEST    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Mon 14 Sep 2020 3:15am  +03    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Mon 14 Sep 2020 11:50am  +03    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for NRJ12 (France)Mon 12 Oct 2020 8:00pm  CEST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for NRJ12 (France)Tue 13 Oct 2020 7:05pm  CEST    
Le piloteshow broadcasts for NRJ12 (France)Sun 1 Nov 2020 2:40pm  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 4 Nov 2020 5:45pm  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 5 Nov 2020 5:10am  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 5 Nov 2020 7:15am  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 5 Nov 2020 12:35pm  CET    
The Pilotshow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sun 8 Nov 2020 12:10pm  CET    
#DoctorWhoLockdown: The Pilotshow broadcasts for Twitter (All Countries)Sat 21 Nov 2020 7:00pm  GMT    
Flucht durchs Universumshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 1 Dec 2020 8:15pm  CET