Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=3.228.11.9): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for The Twin Dilemma
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Saturday 29th September 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 29 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemmashow broadcasts for WSRE (USA)Sat 20 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 27 Dec 2018 8:30pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 28 Dec 2018 8:00pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 28 Dec 2018 8:30pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 31 Dec 2018 8:00pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemmashow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 5 Jan 2019 11:00pm  CST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemmashow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemmashow broadcasts for RSU Public Television (USA)Fri 13 Sep 2019 7:00pm  CDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemmashow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 5 Oct 2019 11:00pm  CDT    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemmashow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 26 Oct 2019 11:00pm  MDT    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 3 Nov 2019 7:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 3 Nov 2019 7:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 3 Nov 2019 8:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 3 Nov 2019 8:30pm  EST    
Part Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 19 Nov 2019 8:00pm  EST    
Part Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 19 Nov 2019 8:30pm  EST    
Part Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 20 Nov 2019 8:00pm  EST    
Part Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 20 Nov 2019 8:30pm  EST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemmashow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 28 Dec 2019 11:04pm  MST    
Colin Baker Movies: The Twin Dilemmashow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 11 Apr 2020 11:00pm  MDT