Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Saturday 29th June 2019


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Episode Eightshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 24 Sep 2017 4:30am  PDT    
Episode Nineshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
Episode Tenshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
Episode Nineshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 1 Oct 2017 4:00am  PDT    
Episode Tenshow broadcasts for KBTC (USA)Sun 1 Oct 2017 4:30am  PDT    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 30 May 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 31 May 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 31 May 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 1 Jun 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 1 Jun 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 4 Jun 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Sevenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 4 Jun 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Eightshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 5 Jun 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Nineshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 5 Jun 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Tenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 6 Jun 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 18 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 18 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 19 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 19 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 22 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 22 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Sevenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 23 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Eightshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 23 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Nineshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 24 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Episode Tenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 24 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Episode Oneshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 29 Jun 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
Episode Twoshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 29 Jun 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
Episode Threeshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 29 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode Fourshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 29 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Fiveshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
Episode Sixshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
Episode Sevenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Episode Eightshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 6 Jul 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Episode Nineshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 13 Jul 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
Episode Tenshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 13 Jul 2019 6:30pm  EDT