Warning: file_get_contents(http://www.geoplugin.net/php.gp?ip=3.228.220.31): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden in /var/www/vhosts/doctorwhonews.net/library/geoip.inc on line 33
Doctor Who Guide: broadcasting for The Waters of Mars
Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing entries from Thursday 18th January 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for Sky 5 (New Zealand)Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:35am  NZDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for Sky 5 (New Zealand)Thu 18 Jan 2018 3:00pm  NZDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for Sky 5 (New Zealand)Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:20am  NZDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Mon 12 Feb 2018 3:11pm  AEDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for ABC ME (Australia)Mon 12 Feb 2018 6:25pm  AEDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for ABC (Australia)Tue 13 Feb 2018 1:24am  AEDT    
Wody Marsashow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Wed 1 Aug 2018 3:50pm  CEST    
Wody Marsashow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 2 Aug 2018 6:00am  CEST    
Wody Marsashow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Thu 2 Aug 2018 9:40am  CEST    
Wody Marsashow broadcasts for BBC Polska (HD) (Poland)Sat 4 Aug 2018 11:55am  CEST    
Der rote Gartenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 21 Aug 2018 9:15pm  CEST    
Der rote Gartenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 22 Aug 2018 12:05am  CEST    
Der rote Gartenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 26 Aug 2018 2:15am  CEST    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 3:40pm  EDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 2 Oct 2018 10:40pm  EDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Sun 7 Oct 2018 9:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Wed 7 Nov 2018 3:40am  EST    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sun 11 Nov 2018 3:45am  EST    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Mon 10 Dec 2018 4:40am  EST    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 18 Jul 2019 1:50am  EDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Mon 5 Aug 2019 9:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for CTV Sci-Fi Channel (Canada)Tue 6 Aug 2019 1:30am  EDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Sat 12 Oct 2019 6:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Fri 27 Dec 2019 9:35pm  EST    
Der rote Gartenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 29 Dec 2019 1:00am  CET    
La conquête de Marsshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Wed 1 Jan 2020 5:25pm  CET    
La conquête de Marsshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Fri 3 Jan 2020 10:40am  CET    
La conquête de Marsshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Sat 4 Jan 2020 10:05am  CET    
La conquête de Marsshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 6 Jan 2020 2:55am  CET    
La conquête de Marsshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Mon 6 Jan 2020 7:05am  CET    
La conquête de Marsshow broadcasts for Syfy (France) (France)Thu 9 Jan 2020 12:25am  CET    
Der rote Gartenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Tue 10 Mar 2020 9:10pm  CET    
Der rote Gartenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Wed 11 Mar 2020 12:50am  CET    
Der rote Gartenshow broadcasts for One ARD (Germany)Sun 15 Mar 2020 4:45am  CET    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Thu 7 May 2020 4:30am  EDT    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sat 30 May 2020 9:10pm  +03    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 31 May 2020 3:10am  +03    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 31 May 2020 12:00pm  +03    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sun 31 May 2020 5:55pm  +03    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC First (Turkey) (Turkey)Sat 6 Jun 2020 3:45pm  +03    
The Waters of Marsshow broadcasts for BBC America (USA)Tue 9 Jun 2020 4:30am  EDT