Doctor Doctor Who Guide

David Rogue

Last updated 04 July 2014

David Rogue has worked on
Doctor Who 8 episodes

Acting Credits
1982Time-Flight: Part One (uncredited)Flight Crew
1983Enlightenment: Part Three (uncredited)(extra)
Enlightenment: Part Four (uncredited)
1984Planet of Fire: Part One (uncredited)Guard
Planet of Fire: Part Two (uncredited)
Planet of Fire: Part Three (uncredited)
Planet of Fire: Part Four (uncredited)
1986The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One (uncredited)Alphan Servant