Last updated 15 December 2018

Doctor Who: Adventures in Space and Time

Adventures in Space and Time

Story Number: 15
No of Episodes: 1

Director: Michael Wadding

BBC2 (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 13th November 1999
Running Time: 40 minutes

Documentary charting the history of the time-travelling maverick, including contributions from writers and actors who have worked on the series, plus clips featuring all the Doctor's incarnations.