Doctor Doctor Who Guide

Listing USA entries including Monday 28th July 2008


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Sat 8 Sep 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for UNC-TV (USA)Sun 9 Sep 2007 3:03am  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Sun 9 Sep 2007 12:15am  PDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WUFT (USA)Sun 9 Sep 2007 7:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WPBT2 (South Florida PBS) (USA)Thu 13 Sep 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Louisiana Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 14 Sep 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 15 Sep 2007 11:00pm  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for PBS SoCal (KOCE) (USA)Sat 15 Sep 2007 11:30pm  PDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 16 Sep 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 22 Sep 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2 (USA)Sat 22 Sep 2007 11:00pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sat 22 Sep 2007 11:30pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 28 Sep 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WUCF (USA)Sat 29 Sep 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 30 Sep 2007 12:45am  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 29 Sep 2007 11:00pm  MDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WLVT (USA)Sun 7 Oct 2007 12:00am  EDT    
World War IIIshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 6 Oct 2007 11:01pm  MDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sun 7 Oct 2007 10:00pm  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sat 13 Oct 2007 11:40pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KTWU (USA)Sat 20 Oct 2007 8:30pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sat 20 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 20 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Thu 25 Oct 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KTWU (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2007 8:30pm  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sat 27 Oct 2007 11:03pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sun 28 Oct 2007 1:00am  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Thu 1 Nov 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sun 4 Nov 2007 1:00am  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 23 Nov 2007 10:24pm  CST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 24 Nov 2007 10:06pm  CST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 25 Nov 2007 4:06am  CST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 30 Nov 2007 10:24pm  CST    
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Thu 6 Dec 2007 8:00am  EST    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Thu 6 Dec 2007 9:00am  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sat 15 Dec 2007 10:03pm  CST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for South Dakota Public Broadcasting (USA)Sun 16 Dec 2007 4:03am  CST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Thu 27 Dec 2007 7:00pm  PST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 29 Dec 2007 11:30pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sat 29 Dec 2007 10:00pm  PST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Sat 29 Dec 2007 11:00pm  PST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KQED Plus (USA)Thu 3 Jan 2008 7:00pm  PST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WEDU (USA)Sat 5 Jan 2008 11:30pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 5 Jan 2008 11:00pm  MST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 11 Jan 2008 10:00pm  EST    
World War IIIshow broadcasts for Idaho Public Television (USA)Sat 12 Jan 2008 11:00pm  MST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for West Virginia Public Broadcasting (USA)Fri 18 Jan 2008 10:00pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Thu 24 Jan 2008 10:00pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Fri 25 Jan 2008 11:40pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sun 27 Jan 2008 1:00am  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 27 Jan 2008 12:00am  CST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Thu 31 Jan 2008 10:00pm  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Fri 1 Feb 2008 11:30pm  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WGVU Michigan (USA)Sun 3 Feb 2008 1:00am  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 3 Feb 2008 12:00am  CST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 9 Feb 2008 11:00pm  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Sat 9 Feb 2008 11:30pm  CST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WXXI (USA)Sat 16 Feb 2008 11:00pm  EST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Houston Public Media (USA)Sat 16 Feb 2008 11:30pm  CST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 23 Feb 2008 9:00pm  CST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for MPT Maryland (USA)Sun 24 Feb 2008 12:00am  EST    
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Wed 27 Feb 2008 8:00am  EST    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Wed 27 Feb 2008 9:00am  EST    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 29 Feb 2008 10:24pm  CST    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for OETA (USA)Fri 21 Mar 2008 10:24pm  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WTVP (USA)Sat 22 Mar 2008 9:00pm  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for MPT Maryland (USA)Sun 23 Mar 2008 12:00am  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sat 29 Mar 2008 11:15pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for NHPTV (USA)Sat 5 Apr 2008 11:02pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sat 12 Apr 2008 10:15pm  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WTTW 11 Chicago (USA)Sat 12 Apr 2008 11:01pm  CDT    
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Tue 29 Apr 2008 12:00pm  EDT    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Tue 29 Apr 2008 1:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Sat 31 May 2008 1:00am  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WLIW 21 (USA)Sat 14 Jun 2008 1:00am  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Sun 22 Jun 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Sun 29 Jun 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Mon 21 Jul 2008 11:00pm  PDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for The Oregon Channel (USA)Tue 22 Jul 2008 2:00am  PDT    Premiere
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Mon 28 Jul 2008 2:00am  PDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Mon 28 Jul 2008 11:00pm  PDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for The Oregon Channel (USA)Tue 29 Jul 2008 2:00am  PDT    Premiere
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Oregon Public Broadcasting (USA)Mon 4 Aug 2008 2:00am  PDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 16 Aug 2008 9:30pm  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sun 17 Aug 2008 11:45pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for Ozarks Public Television (USA)Sat 23 Aug 2008 9:30pm  CDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for WJCT (USA)Sun 24 Aug 2008 11:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of LondonEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Tue 9 Sep 2008 10:00am  EDT    
World War ThreeEast Coast Feedshow broadcasts for SyFy (USA)Tue 9 Sep 2008 11:00am  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Sun 21 Sep 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Mon 22 Sep 2008 1:00am  PDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Sat 27 Sep 2008 6:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Sun 28 Sep 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for KLCS (USA)Mon 29 Sep 2008 1:00am  PDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Thu 2 Oct 2008 8:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Sat 4 Oct 2008 6:00pm  EDT    
World War Threeshow broadcasts for UNC-MX (USA)Thu 9 Oct 2008 8:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for KERA (USA)Sun 12 Oct 2008 12:00am  CDT    
Aliens of Londonshow broadcasts for Panhandle PBS (USA)Sun 12 Oct 2008 10:00pm  CDT