Last updated 04 May 2015

Doctor Who: Amy's Choice

Amy's Choice

Story Number: 208 (11.1.7)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Simon Nye
Director: Catherine Morshead
Executive Producer: Steven Moffat

Starring: Matt Smith, Karen Gillan, Arthur Darvill, Toby Jones

BBC One (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 15th May 2010
Running Time: 43 minutes, 25 seconds

Average Audience: 7.55 Million   Average AI: 84

It has been five years since Amy Pond last travelled with the Doctor, and when he lands in her garden again, on the eve of the birth of her first child, she finds herself facing a heartbreaking choice, one that will change her life for ever.