Doctor Doctor Who Guide


Listing USA entries from Sunday 23rd September 2018


EpisodeChannelBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Cave of Skullsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 23 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Forest of Fearshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 23 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Firemakershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 23 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 26 Jan 2019 6:00pm  EST    
The Cave of Skullsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 26 Jan 2019 6:30pm  EST    
The Forest of Fearshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 26 Jan 2019 7:00pm  EST    
The Firemakershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sat 26 Jan 2019 7:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 15 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Cave of Skullsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Fri 15 Feb 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Forest of Fearshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 18 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Firemakershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Mon 18 Feb 2019 8:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 6:00pm  EST    
The Cave of Skullsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The Forest of Fearshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Firemakershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Sun 5 Jan 2020 7:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 7 Jan 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Cave of Skullsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 8 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Forest of Fearshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 8 Jan 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Firemakershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 9 Jan 2020 8:00pm  EST    
I Remember Television: An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for KVCR (USA)Sun 9 Feb 2020 7:00pm  PST    Premiere
KVCRDT3 Desert Cities: I Remember Television: An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Mon 10 Feb 2020 7:00pm  PST    
KVCRDT3 Desert Cities: I Remember Television: An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Miscellaneous PBS Channels (USA)Tue 11 Feb 2020 2:00pm  PST    
I Remember Television: An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for KVCR (USA)Sat 15 Feb 2020 6:00pm  PST    
W Hartnell Movies: An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 25 Apr 2020 11:00pm  CDT    
W Hartnell Movies: An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Iowa Public TV (USA)Sat 15 Aug 2020 11:00pm  CDT    
An Unearthly Childshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Tue 17 Nov 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Cave of Skullsshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 18 Nov 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Forest of Fearshow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Wed 18 Nov 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Firemakershow broadcasts for Retro TV (USA)Thu 19 Nov 2020 8:00pm  EST