Last updated 21 May 2016

Doctor Who: Attack of the Graske

Attack of the Graske

Story Number: 9
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Gareth Roberts
Director: Ashley Way

Starring: David Tennant, Jimmy Vee

BBC Red Button (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 25th December 2005
Running Time: 14 minutes

Average Audience: 0.50 Million   

This episode was first available on the BBC's Red Button service straight after The Christmas Invasion on Christmas Day 2005, and then again on New Year's Day 2006. It has since been available to play online at the BBC's Doctor Who website.