Last updated 27 August 2020

Doctor Who: Fourth Doctor - Series 9: Volume 1

Fourth Doctor - Series 9: Volume 1

Story Number: 54 (BF)
No of Episodes: 2

Written By: Jonathan Morris, Marc Platt
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Starring: Tom Baker, Lalla Ward, Matthew Waterhouse, John Leeson, Jane Asher

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 15th January 2020
Running Time: 2 hours

Two new E-Space adventures for the Fourth Doctor, Romana, Adric and K-9.

Associated Products