Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Buried Treasures

Buried Treasures

Story Number: 7 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Paul Cornell, Jacqueline Rayner
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Lisa Bowerman

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Monday 30th August 1999
Running Time: 1 hour

Buried Treasures was a 1999 full-cast audio anthology in the Big Finish Bernice Summerfield series made available as a special subscriber-exclusive release.