Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Comeback


Story Number: 1 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Terrance Dicks
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Elisabeth Sladen, Robin Bowerman, David Jackson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st July 2002
Running Time: 1 hour, 13 minutes, 54 seconds

Six months after the last part of her undercover investigative TV series for Planet 3 Broadcasting went out, Sarah Jane Smith is running scared. Living under false names, her true identity compromised, she has few friends and fewer clues as to her pursuers. Enter three people who will change her life ­ the mysterious Mr Harris, old friend Ellie Martin and a guardian angel in the shape of the roguish Josh. Now, all roads lead to the village of Cloots Coombe in Wiltshire but will she find answers she needs there?

Associated Products