Last updated 17 April 2017

Doctor Who: Dust Breeding

Dust Breeding

Story Number: 21 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Mike Tucker
Director: Gary Russell

Starring: Sylvester McCoy, Sophie Aldred, Geoffrey Beevers, Caroline John

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 30th June 2001
Running Time: 2 hours

On 19th century Earth artist Edvard Munch hears an infinite scream pass through nature. Centuries later his painting of that scream hangs in a gallery on the barren dust world Duchamp 331.

Associated Products