Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Falling


Story Number: 28 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jonathan Barnes
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Anneke Wills

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Wednesday 31st May 2017
Running Time: 37 minutes

Doctor Who: Short Trips Monthly is a series of new short stories read by an original cast member.

Release #29 is a First Doctor, Ben and Polly story.

Associated Products