Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Forever Fallen

Forever Fallen

Story Number: 28 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Joshua Wanisko
Director: Neil Gardner

Starring: Nicholas Briggs

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Saturday 31st December 2016
Running Time: 38 minutes

Doctor Who: Short Trips Monthly is a series of new short stories read by an original cast member.

This special release is a Seventh Doctor and Ace story, and is offered as a free download via the Paul Spragg Short Trips Memorial Opportunity in 2016.

Associated Products