Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Gardens of the Dead

Gardens of the Dead

Story Number: 17 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Jenny T Colgan
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Mark Strickson

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st January 2016
Running Time: 34 minutes

Turlough has joined the TARDIS - the snake in the orchard - and is trying, with limited success, to gain the others' trust. 

But when they land in the Gardens of the Dead, the whole team - Nyssa, Tegan and Turlough - will have to join forces and fight together to keep the Doctor safe. And discover what is behind the very last door in the TARDIS.

Associated Products