Big Big Finish Main Range
Last updated 17 August 2019

Doctor Who: Infamy Of The Zaross

Infamy Of The Zaross

Release Number: 1 (BF)

Big Finish

Writer: John Dorney
Director: Nicholas Briggs

Featuring: David Tennant, Billie Piper, Camille Coduri, Rosie Cavaliero, Guy Henry

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Released: Thursday 30th November 2017
Running Time: 1 hour

When Jackie Tyler takes an away day to visit her old friend Marge in Norwich, she finds her holiday immediately interrupted in the worst way possible - an alien invasion! The infamous Zaross have come to take over the Earth. 

Associated Products

Released 28 Feb 2018
12% off
The Tenth Doctor Adventures: Infamy of the Zaross (Doctor Who - The Tenth Doctor Adventures)