Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: Killing Time

Killing Time

Story Number: 6 (BF)
No of Episodes: 4

Written By: Lou Morgan, James Goss
Director: Scott Handcock

Starring: Sir Derek Jacobi CBE, Katy Manning, Sarah Sutton, Alexandria Riley

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 15th August 2021
Running Time: 5 hours, 12 minutes

For centuries, the Stagnant Protocol has been forgotten by the universe: an empire populated by a race that can never advance... a race the Master seeks to seize control of.

Unfortunately for him, he has a rival – Calantha – and she understands how to manipulate the system better than he could ever hope. His only chance of defeating her lies in the hands of some old acquaintances, whether they realise it or not.

One thing, however, is certain. Whichever of them may win, the Stagnant Protocol is destined to lose...

Associated Products