Last updated 04 January 2022

Doctor Who: O Tannenbaum

O Tannenbaum

Story Number: 28 (BF)
No of Episodes: 1

Writer: Anthony Keetch
Director: Lisa Bowerman

Starring: Peter Purves

Big Finish Release (United Kingdom):
First Broadcast: Sunday 31st December 2017
Running Time: 35 minutes

Doctor Who: Short Trips Monthly is a series of new short stories read by an original cast member.

Associated Products